<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 210 OF 2015

Dated: 12th January, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Versus		Appellant (s)
		Respondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandr Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. J. Dhanasekaran (Rep	
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R.1	
	Mr. M.T. George Ms. Prerana Chaturvedi fo	r R.4
		~

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

State Commission has filed its reply.

Learned counsel for respondent Nos. 2 and 4 seek four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 09.02.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder, may be filed on or before 23.02.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>04.03.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson